21 October 2019

FCA to announce Third Quarter 2019 financial results on October 31

 

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the third quarter of 2019 will be released on Thursday, October 31, 2019.

 

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2019 Q3 results will begin at 1:00 p.m. GMT / 2:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EDT on October 31, 2019.

 

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of the Group's website at www.fcagroup.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

 

London, 21 October 2019

 

For further information:
tel.: +39 (011) 00 63088
Email: mediarelations@fcagroup.com
www.fcagroup.com 

 

 

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search

File Attachments


x

Rights of use

The texts and images and the audio and video documents made available on media.fcaemea.com are for reporting purposes on social media networks, or by journalists, influencers and media company employees as a source for their own media editorial activities.

The texts, images and the audio and video documents are not for commercial use and may not be passed on to unauthorized third parties.

In addition, see Terms and conditions of access http://www.media.fcaemea.com/info/terms-and-condition

    I have read and agree.