17 July 2018

FCA to announce Second Quarter 2018 financial results on July 25

 

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles N.V. (NYSE: FCAU / MTA: FCA) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2018 will be released on Wednesday, July 25, 2018.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2018 Q2 results will begin at 1:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. CEST / 8:00 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, July 25.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of the Group's website at www.fcagroup.com prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the call.

 

London, 16 July 2018 

 

 

 

For further information:
tel.: +39 (011) 00 63088
Email:
mediarelations@fcagroup.com
www.fcagroup.com

 

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search

File Attachments


x

Rights of use

The texts and images and the audio and video documents made available on media.fcaemea.com are for reporting purposes on social media networks, or by journalists, influencers and media company employees as a source for their own media editorial activities.

The texts, images and the audio and video documents are not for commercial use and may not be passed on to authorized third parties.

In addition, see Terms and conditions of access http://www.fiatpress.com/info/terms-and-conditions

    I have read and agree.