01 June 2018

FCA Capital Markets Day

 

Fiat Chrysler Automobiles ("FCA") (NYSE: FCAU MTA: FCA) announces that the live audio webcast of the Q&A session of the presentation of the Group's 2018-2022 Business Plan to financial analysts and institutional investors scheduled for today will be available on the Company's corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) commencing at approximately at 2:30 p.m. BST / 3:30 p.m. CEST / 9:30 a.m. EDT (instead of 2:50 p.m. BST / 3:50 p.m. CEST / 9:50 a.m. EDT as previously announced).

 

The presentations delivered during the event will be made available in the Investors section of the FCA corporate website (www.fcagroup.com). Details for accessing the presentation materials and the webcast will be available in the Investors section of the corporate website prior to the event. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on the corporate website (www.fcagroup.com) for two weeks after the event.

 

London, 1 June 2018

 

For further information:
tel.: +39 (011) 00 63088
Email: mediarelations@fcagroup.com
www.fcagroup.com 

 

 

Latest Videos

Advanced Search

Search...

From
To
Search

File Attachments


x

Rights of use

The texts and images and the audio and video documents made available on media.fcaemea.com are for reporting purposes on social media networks, or by journalists, influencers and media company employees as a source for their own media editorial activities.

The texts, images and the audio and video documents are not for commercial use and may not be passed on to authorized third parties.

In addition, see Terms and conditions of access http://www.fiatpress.com/info/terms-and-conditions

    I have read and agree.